Lucknow Central (2017)

Lucknow Central (2017) movie songs lyrics. Lucknow Central is a 2017 Hindi (Bollywood) movie starring Farhan Akhtar, Diana Penty, Gippy Grewal, Deepak Dobriyal, Ronit Roy, Inaamulhaq and Rajesh Sharma. Lucknow Central is directed by Ranjit Tiwari and produced by Nikhil Advani, Monisha Advani and Madhu G. Bhojwani under the production banner Viacom 18 Motion Pictures. The music is composed by Arjuna Harjai Rochak Kohli and Tanishk Bagchi while the lyrics are written by Sukhwinder Singh and Kumaar. There are five songs in the Lucknow Central music album which are sung by Divya Kumar and others.

Hindi Songs Lyrics

Kaavaan Kaavaan Lyrics – Lucknow Central (2017)

Khwabon ki patangon ko Jo di hawa tune Chalte chalte zameen pe Paanv aasmaan lage chhune Aasmaan lage chhune Dhoom…

Read More »

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker